Dr Paul Mitcheson  

Professor Paul D. Mitcheson

Professor in Electrical Energy Conversion
Director of the Wireless Power Lab

Email: paul.mitcheson@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/paul.mitcheson

  Dr David Yates  

Dr David C. Yates

Research Fellow

Email: david.yates@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/david.yates

Dr Samer Aldhaher  

Dr Samer Aldhaher

Research Associate

Email: s.aldhaher@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.aldhaher

 Mr Juan Arteaga Saenz

Mr Juan M. Arteaga Saenz

PhD Student (2nd Year)

Email: j.arteaga-saenz15@imperial.ac.uk

  Mr George Kkelis

Mr George Kkelis

PhD Student (4th Year)

Email: g.kkelis13@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/g.kkelis13

  Mr Christopher Kwan  

Mr Christopher H. Kwan

PhD Student (4th Year)

Email: christopher.kwan09@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/christopher.kwan09

Mr James Lawson  

Mr James Lawson

PhD Student (4th Year)

Email: james.lawson08@imperial.ac.uk
Website: www.imperial.ac.uk/people/james.lawson08

People