Contact Details
  Helal Ahmed Dr Helal Ahmed
Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1609
e: h.ahmed@imperial.ac.uk
Professor Peter Allison Professor Peter Allison
Deputy Director of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0)20 7594 6479
e: p.a.allison@imperial.ac.uk
  Janet De Wilde Dr Janet De Wilde
Head of Postgraduate Development
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1566
e: j.de-wilde@imperial.ac.uk
  Sarah Faux Miss Sarah Faux
Postgraduate Development Assistant Administrator
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1383
e: s.faux@imperial.ac.uk
  Elena Forasacco Dr Elena Forasacco 
Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 7320
e: e.forasacco@imperial.ac.uk
  Sue Gibson Professor Sue Gibson
Director of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0)20 7594
e: s.gibson@imperial.ac.uk
  Caroline Hargreaves Dr Caroline Hargreaves
Senior Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5490
e: caroline.hargreaves@imperial.ac.uk
  Kelly Hayes Miss Kelly Hayes
Professional Development Programmes Manager & Executive Assistant to the Director of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0)20 7594 8145
e: k.hayes@imperial.ac.uk
  Professor Anthony Magee Professor Anthony Magee
Deputy Director of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0)20 7594 3135
e: t.magee@imperial.ac.uk
  Laura McConnell Mrs Laura Lane
Manager of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0) 20 7594 1568
e: l.lane@imperial.ac.uk
  Mr Nick Moult Mr Nick Moult
Postgraduate Development Officer
t: +44 (0)20 7594 3049
e: n.moult@imperial.ac.uk
  Bethan Ritchie Ms Bethan Ritchie
Deputy Manager of the Graduate School
t: +44 (0)20 7594 1520
e: b.ritchie@imperial.ac.uk
  Paul Seldon Dr Paul Seldon
Senior Teaching Fellow
t: +44 (0)20 7594 5503
e: p.seldon@imperial.ac.uk