For any general enquiries, please email sport@imperial.ac.uk

Contact the team
NameJob titleContact details
Vacant Head of Sport Imperial  
 STUDENT SPORT    
 Hannah Blandford Student Sports Experience Officer (Performance) 0207 594 1164
07714 051599
h.blandford@imperial.ac.uk

 Jenni Phillips

Student Sports Experience Officer (Participation) 0207 594 9069
07714 051650
Jennifer.phillips@imperial.ac.uk 
 Yasmin Vines Sports Partnership Administrator  0207 594 3479
07590 250504
y.vines@imperial.ac.uk
 SPORT OPERATIONS    
 James Blackley Assistant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 5690
j.blackley@imperial.ac.uk
 Jodie Grant Assistant Sports Operations Manager 020 7594 0896
j.grant@imperial.ac.uk
 ACTIVE LIFESTYLES TEAM    
 General enquries    actlife@imperial.ac.uk
 Mark Reid Active Lifestyles Advisor (Student Performance)  m.reid@imperial.ac.uk
 Giovanni White Active Lifestyles Advisor (Participation)   g.white@imperial.ac.uk
 Gary McDermont Active Lifestyles Advisor (Wellbeing)  g.mcdermont@imperial.ac.uk
 GROUNDS STAFF    
 Brian Lee  Grounds Manager Harlington 07739 512130
harlington@imperial.ac.uk
 Malcolm Gardner  Grounds Manager Heston 0207 594 6866
hestonsport@imperial.ac.uk