PhotoDetails Photo Details
  Prof. Fionn Dunne

Prof. Fionn Dunne

Director

fionn.dunne@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Michael Bluck  

Dr Michael Bluck

Deputy Director

m.bluck@imperial.ac.uk
  Dr Vittorio Badalassi  

Dr Vittorio Badalassi

Rolls-Royce

Vittorio.Badalassi@Rolls-Royce.com
 Dr Ben Britton  

Dr Ben Britton

Micromechanics

b.britton@imperial.ac.uk
  Dr Catrin Davies  

Dr Catrin Davies

Structural Integrity

catrin.davies@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr Daniele Dini  

Dr Daniele Dini

Tribology

d.dini@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr David Dye  

Dr David Dye

Materials and Ageing

david.dye@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr Matthew Eaton  

Dr Matthew Eaton

Radiation Transport

m.eaton@imperial.ac.uk

  Prof. Robin Grimes  

Prof. Robin Grimes

Atomic Scale Simulation

r.grimes@imperial.ac.uk

  Prof Michael Lowe  

Prof Michael Lowe

NDE

m.lowe@imperial.ac.uk

Prof. Kamran Nikbin

Prof. Kamran Nikbin

Structural Integrity

k.nikbin@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Simon Walker

Dr Simon Walker

Thermal Hydraulics

s.p.walker@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Mark Wenman

Dr Mark Wenman

Nuclear Engineering

m.wenman@imperial.ac.uk

  Dr Saira Naeem  

Dr Saira Naeem

HexMat Programme Grant Manager

s.naeem09@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Nicolas Cinosi

Dr Nicolas Cinosi

PDRA

n.cinosi@imperial.ac.uk

   Dr Jozsef Kophazi

Dr Jozsef Kophazi

PDRA

j.kophazi@imperial.ac.uk

 
Summary of the table's contents

Postgraduate Students

Current Students

  • Benjamin Bell (PhD)
  • Gareth Morgan (PhD)
  • Giovanni Giustini (PhD)
  • David Harland (PhD)
  • Ben O’Malley (PhD)
  • Alex Owens (PhD)
  • Samuel Park (PhD)
  • Frederic Sebilleau (PhD)
  • Ronak Thakrar (PhD)
  • James Welch (PhD)
  • Hugo Perrier (PhD)
  • Geena Rait (PhD)
  • Mohammed-Rafi Riley (PhD)
  • Thomas Whiting (PhD)
  • Anthony Williams (EngD)
  • Bartosz Barzdajn (PhD)
  • Ruby McCarron (PhD)
  • Mitesh Patel (PhD)
  • Bo Chen (PhD)
  • Weifeng Wan (PhD)
  • Said El Chamaa (PhD)
  • David Wilson (PhD)
  • Seth Wilson (PhD)
  • Charles Latimer (PhD)
  • Chong Zhao (PhD)

Former Students

  • Hannah Weekes (PhD)
  • Ifeanyi Ezemonye-Agwuegbo (PhD)
  • Morgan Cowper (PhD)
  • Vivian Tong (PhD)