Symplectic user guides and faculty contacts

For information on getting started with Symplectic and keeping your profile up to date, use the illustrated guides below.

For queries relating to your PWP please get in touch with the relevant Faculty contact(s). For help using Symplectic, please get in touch with  the Open Access Team openaccess@imperial.ac.uk. For ICT support for Symplectic, please contact the ICT Service Desk.

Symplectic contacts
FacultyContact
 Business School David Wilson
Head of Research Support, Business School
Email: david.wilson@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 5168
 Engineering Sean Conner
Digital Media and Communications Officer, Faculty of Engineering
Email: s.conner@imperial.ac.uk
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 3832
 Medicine Desmond Samuel 
Digital Communications and Marketing Strategy Manager, Faculty of Medicine
Email: d.samuel@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 9076
 Natural Sciences Lucy Stagg
Digital Media and Communications Officer, Faculty of Natural Sciences
Email: lucy.stagg@imperial.ac.uk  
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 2503
 School of Professional Development Claire Stapley or Maggie Causley
Managers, Centre for Languages, Culture and Communication
Email: c.stapley@imperial.ac.uk / m.causley@imperial.ac.uk 
Tel: +44(0)20 7594 8751
Symplectic contacts