Academic Friend
Each Consortium member has a dedicated point of contact, referred to as a “Friend” who will be familiar with your company and help with any enquiries regarding CPSE and can also help to direct any other enquiries regarding Imperial College or University College London.

 

CPSE Academic Friends and Company Contacts

 
Industrial CompanyAcademic Friend

   ABB Corporate Research

 

 

Professor Nina F Thornhill

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: n.thornhill@imperial.ac.uk

 

   AkzoNobel

 

 

Professor George Jackson

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 5640

Email: g.jackson@imperial.ac.uk

   BP  

Professor Nilay Shah

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6621

Email: n.shah@imperial.ac.uk

ExxonMobil

 

Dr Ruth Misener 

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 8315

Email:  r.misener@imperial.ac.uk

   Petrobras  

Professor David Bogle

Phone: +44 (0)207 679 7844

Email: d.bogle@ucl.ac.uk

   PSE  

Professor Costas C Pantelides

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6622

Email: c.pantelides@imperial.ac.uk

   Praxair  

Dr Benoit Chachuat

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 5594

Email: b.chachuat@imperial.ac.uk

   Procter & Gamble  

Professor Erich Muller

Phone: +44 (0)20 7594 1569

Email: e.muller@imperial.ac.uk

 Shell Research & Technology  

Professor Geoffrey C Maitland

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 1830

Email: g.maitland@imperial.ac.u k

 Syngenta  

Professor Claire Adjiman

Phone: +44 (0)207 594 6638

Email: c.adjiman@imperial.ac.uk

CPSE Academic Friends and Company Contacts
Summary of the table's contents