Former Members of the NanoHAC Group

Former members of the group have ended up scattered far and wide. The last known locations of some of group alumni are shown in the table below.

Some of them are also shown in the picture; Top row: Ruth, Sabina, Urosh, Steven, Boris, Jay; Bottom row: Mike, Raquel, (Milo), Ben

  NanoHac alumni

NameLast known location
 Krzysztof Koziol Royal Society Research Fellow, University of Cambridge
 Sameer Rakahteer National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA
 Ben Cottam Houses of Parliament
 Boris Thomas Shell, Belgium
 Mike Tran Invista, USA
 Ruth Pearce Linkoping University, Sweden
 Jay Julasak SCG, Thailand
 Urosh Vukicevic BP, UK
 Sabina Chyla (Ziemian) Lucite Int, UK
 Laleh Safinia Frost & Sullivan, UK
 Raquel Verdejo Institute of Polymer Science and Technology, Spain
 Kingsley Ho Dept Chemical Engineering, Imperial College
 Johann Cho Samsung-Corning Precision Glass, Korea
Katherine Brandi Price (Hoelscher) M-I SWACO, (A Schlumberger Company), USA
 Richard Winchester  
Katherine Orchard Nanoco Ltd, UK
Almudena Celaya Sanfiz IAV GmbH (Ingenierugesellschaft Auto Und Verkehr), Berlin
Sian Fogden Linde Electronics, USA
Shane Bergin Trinity College Dublin
Robert Menzel UCL
Stephen Hodge Cambridge
Mustafa Bayazit UCL
Emanuela Liberti University of Oxford
Sherry Hui Qian HKUST
Takuya Morishita Toyota Motor
Neil Brown University of Reading
Ainara Garcia Gallastegui Bio Nano Consulting
Jonathan Harris  
Summary of the table's contents