School governance

Undergraduate Medicine Board

image 

Mr Martin Lupton (chair)
Associate Dean and Head of Undergraduate Medicine
m.lupton@imperial.ac.uk

 Jo Harris

Dr Joanne Harris
Deputy Head of Undergraduate Medicine
joanne.harris@imperial.ac.uk

Karim Meeran

Professor Karim Meeran
Director of Teaching
k.meeran@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Margaret Callan

Professor Margaret Callan
Director of Admissions
m.callan@imperial.ac.uk

Sue Smith

Professor Sue Smith
Director of the Medical Education Research Unit
sue.smith@imperial.ac.uk

 Alison McGregor

Professor Alison McGregor
Director of Undergraduate Science
a.mcgregor@imperial.ac.uk

 Ruth Brown

Dr Julia Hillier
Director of Student Tutoring and Support
j.hillier@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Sonia Kumar

Dr Sonia Kumar
Director of Undergraduate Primary Care Education
sonia.kumar@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Amir Sam

Dr Amir Sam
Head of Curriculum and Assessment Development
a.sam@imperial.ac.uk

 Dr Mike Barrett

Dr Mike Barrett
Head of Learning Resources
mike.barrett@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Mary Morrell

Professor Mary Morrell
Head of Years 1 and 2
m.morrell@imperial.ac.uk

 Omid Halse

Dr Omid Halse
Head of Year 3
omid.halse@imperial.nhs.uk

Dr James Stratford-Martin

Dr James Stratford-Martin
Head of Year 5
j.stratford-martin@imperial.ac.uk

 Silhouette

Dr Niamh Martin
Head of Year 6
n.martin@imperial.ac.uk

WingMayKong

Dr Wing May Kong
Head of Ethics and Law
w.kong@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Suveer Singh

Dr Suveer Singh
Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer (DCS Representative)
suveer.singh@imperial.ac.uk

 Susan English

Miss Susan English
Director of Education Management
s.english@imperial.ac.uk

 Gerry Greyling

Mr Gerry Greyling
Head of Business Development
g.greyling@imperial.ac.uk

 Chris Harris

Mr Chris Harris
Head of Programme Management
c.harris@imperial.ac.uk

 Rebekah Fletcher

Ms Rebekah Fletcher
Head of the School Secretariat
rebekah.fletcher@imperial.ac.uk

Lisa Carrier

Ms Lisa Carrier
Head of Technology-Enhanced Education
l.carrier@imperial.ac.uk

Ruth Brown

Ms Jo Horsburgh
Educational Development Unit Representative
j.horsburgh@imperial.ac.uk

Alexandra Compton

Miss Alexandra Compton
ICSMSU President
icsm.president@imperial.ac.uk

Undergraduate Medicine Board

Undergraduate Science Board

Dr Jane Saffell

Dr Jane Saffell (chair)
Associate Dean for Science and Postgraduate Education
j.saffell@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Christopher John

Dr Christopher John
Head of Programme – Biomedical Science
c.john@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Ana Costa-Pereira

Dr Ana Costa-Pereira
Head of Programme – Medical Biosciences
a.costa-pereira@imperial.ac.uk

Ruth Brown

Dr Julia Hillier
Director of Student Tutoring and Support
j.hillier@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Peter Clark

Dr Peter Clark
Admissions Tutor
p.clark@imperial.ac.uk

 Ruth Brown

Dr Anabel Varela Carver
Head of Year 1
a.varela@imperial.ac.uk

 Ruth Brown

Dr Sohag Saleh
Head of Year 2
s.saleh@imperial.ac.uk

 Alison McGregor

Professor Alison McGregor
Director of Undergraduate Science (BSc Year Representative)
a.mcgregor@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Ken MacLeod

Dr Ken MacLeod
Reader in Cardiac Physiology (BSc Year Representative)
k.t.macleod@imperial.ac.uk

Professor Margaret Callan

Professor Margaret Callan
Director of Admissions
m.callan@imperial.ac.uk

Sue Smith

Professor Sue Smith
Director of the Medical Education Research Unit
sue.smith@imperial.ac.uk

 Susan English

Miss Susan English
Director of Education Management
s.english@imperial.ac.uk

 Gerry Greyling

Mr Gerry Greyling
Head of Business Development
g.greyling@imperial.ac.uk

 Chris Harris

Mr Chris Harris
Head of Programme Management
c.harris@imperial.ac.uk

 Rebekah Fletcher

Ms Rebekah Fletcher
Head of the School Secretariat
rebekah.fletcher@imperial.ac.uk

Dr Mike Barrett

Dr Mike Barrett
Head of Learning Resources
mike.barrett@imperial.ac.uk

Lisa Carrier

Ms Lisa Carrier
Head of Technology Enhanced Education
l.carrier@imperial.ac.uk

Chun-Yin San

Mr Chun-Yin San
ICU Deputy President (Education)
dpeducation@imperial.ac.uk

Saloni Dattani

Miss Saloni Dattani
ICSMSU Academic Officer (Science)
saloni.dattani13@imperial.ac.uk

Undergraduate Medicine Board