alumni

Alumni current status and contact information

Post-docs/Staff

Ana Flávia Nogueira
Current status: Assistant Professor at University of Campinas, Brazil
(http://www.lnes.iqm.unicamp.br/coordenadoras)
Email address: anaflavia@iqm.unicamp.br

Ana Morandeira
Current status: Assistant Professor in Dept. of Chemistry-Ångström Laboratory, Uppsala University, Sweden
(http://katalog.uu.se/empinfo/?id=N9-16)
Email address: ana.morandeira@kemi.uu.se

Ana Peiro
Current status: Director of Daina Natural Living Ltd
Email address: ana.m.peiro@gmail.com

Anna Reynal
Current status: Teaching Fellow in the School of Chemistry at Newcastle University
(http://www.ncl.ac.uk/chemistry/staff/profile/anna.reynal)
Email address: anna.reynal@ncl.ac.uk

Brian O' Regan

Dan Credgington
Current status: Royal Society University Research Fellow at Cavendish Laboratory, University of Cambridge
(http://www.phy.cam.ac.uk/directory/dr-dan-credgington)
Email address: djnc3@cam.ac.uk

Emilio Palomares
Current status: ICREA Professor at ICIQ.
(http://www.iciq.org/research/research_group/prof-emilio-palomares/)
Email addres: epalomares@iciq.org

Florian Le Formal
Current status: Scientific collaborator in the École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL, Switzerland)
(http://people.epfl.ch/florian.leformal)
Email address: florian.leformal@epfl.ch

Hari Upadhyaya

Jessica Kroeze
Current Status: Patent Attorney at Shell International B.V., The Hague
(https://www.linkedin.com/in/jessicakroeze)
Email address: j.e.kroeze@gmail.com

Junwang Tang
Current status: RSC Fellow at Department of Chemical Engineering, University College London (http://www.ucl.ac.uk/chemeng/people/academic-staff/junwang-tang)
Email address: Junwang.tang@ucl.ac.uk

Emmanuel Topoglidis
Current status: Senior Lecturer in Department of Materials Science, University of Patras, Greece
(http://www.matersci1.upatras.gr/en/topoglidis)
Email address: etop@upatras.gr

Monica Barroso
Current Status: Assistant Professor at Department of Chemistry, Utrecht University, The Netherlands (http://www.inorganic-chemistry-and-catalysis.eu/people/professors/MonicaBarroso/research.html)
Email address: M.Barroso@uu.nl

Nurlan Tokmoldin
Current Status: Head of Laboratory at Institute of Physics and Technology, Almaty, Kazakhstan
Email address: ntokmoldin@gmail.com

Rick Hamilton
Email address: rick.hamilton.uk@gmail.com

Safa Shoaee
Current status: Research Fellow in Centre for Organic Photonics and Electronics (COPE)
Email address: safashoaee@yahoo.co.uk

Saif Haque
Current Status: Lecturer at Department of Chemistry, Imperial College London (http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.a.haque)
Email address: s.a.haque@imperial.ac.uk

Steph Pendlebury
Current Status: Programme Manager for the Centre for Plastic Electronics, Imperial College London (http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.pendlebury)
Email address: s.pendlebury@imperial.ac.uk

Thierry Lutz

Tracey Clarke
Current status: lecturer in physical chemistry, Department of Chemistry, UCL
(http://www.ucl.ac.uk/chemistry/staff/academic_pages/tracey_Clarke)
Email address: tracey.clarke@ucl.ac.uk

Wenhua Leng
Current status: Associate Professor in Chemistry Department of Zhejiang University, China
(http://mypage.zju.edu.cn/en/wenhua)
Email address: lengwh@zju.edu.cn

Xiuli Wang
Current status: Associate Professor in State Key Laboratory of Catalysis, Dalian Institute of Chemical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences.(http://canli.dicp.ac.cn/web%20of%20teachers/Xiuli%20Wang.htm)
Email address: xiuliwang@dicp.ac.cn

Yimeng Ma
Current status: Postdoctoral Chemist at Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin, Hahn-Meitner-Platz 1, 14109 Berlin, Germany.
(https://www.helmholtz-berlin.de/pubbin/vkart.pl?v=nquuq&sprache=en)
Email address: yimeng.ma@helmholtz-berlin.de

PhD Postgraduate Students

Alexander Green

Andrea Maurano
Current status: Senior Research Engineer at Samsung Electronics and Visiting Scientist at Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Email address: 
andreamaurano@gmail.com

Astuti Yeni

Christopher Shuttle

Elisa Collado Fregoso
Current status: Postdoctoral Researcher, University of Potsdam
(http://www.uni-potsdam.de/pwm/group.html
)
Email address: collado@uni-potsdam.de

Ernest Pastor
Current status: Postdoctoral Researcher in Molecular Biophysics and Integrated Bioimaging, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, California, USA
(http://biosciences.lbl.gov/divisions/mbib/
)
Email address: ernestpastor@lbl.gov

Fiona Jamieson
Current status: Business Development Executive at Imperial Consultants
(
http://www.imperial-consultants.co.uklinkedin.com/in/fcjamieson)
Email address: 
f.jamieson@imperial.ac.uk

George Dibb
Current status: Higher Research Scientist in Materials Division of the National Physical Laboratory
(
http://www.npl.co.uk/people/george-dibb)
Email address: 
george.dibb@npl.co.uk

Ivan Montanari

John Clifford
Email address: 
john_n_clifford@yahoo.ie

Laura Barter
Current status: Research Fellow at Department of Chemistry, Imperial College London (
http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/l.barter)
Email address: 
l.barter@imperial.ac.uk

Naru Hirata

Richard Willis

Saif Haque
Current Status: Lecturer at Department of Chemistry, Imperial College London (http://www.imperial.ac.uk/people/s.a.haque)
Email address: 
s.a.haque@imperial.ac.uk

Samantha Handa

Sara Koops

Steffan Cook

Steve Huang

Yasuhiro Tachibana
Current status: Associate Professor in School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineer, RMIT University
(
http://www.rmit.edu.au/contact/staff-contacts/academic-staff/t/tachibana-dr-yasuhiro/)
Email address: yasuhiro.tachibana@rmit.edu.au

Yvonne Soon Ying Woan
Current status: Lecturer of Applied Physics at Universiti Brunei Darussalam
Email address: 
yvonnesoonyw@gmail.com