Date of MeetingDeadline for Papers
2015-16 Council meeting dates  
 Friday 18 September  Wednesday 26 August 2015
 Friday 20 November  Wednesday 28 October 2015
 Friday 12 February 2016 (Council Away Day)  Wednesday 20 January 2016
 Friday 13 May 2016  Wednesday 20 April 2016
 Friday 8 July 2016  Wednesday 15 June 2016
 2014-15  Council meeting dates  
 Wednesday 1 October 2014  Friday 12 September 2014
 Friday 21 November 2014  Tuesday 4 November 2014
 Friday 13 February 2015  Tuesday 27 January 2015
 Friday 15 May 2015  Tuesday 28 April 2015
 Friday 10 July 2015  Tuesday 18 June 2015
Summary of the table's contents