International Relations Office

NameJob TitleEmailTelephone
Professor Maggie Dallman Associate Provost (Academic Partnerships) assocprov.ap@imperial.ac.uk  
Helen Challis Head of the International Relations Office h.challis@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 3638
Alex Page Senior International Relations Officer (East Asia) a.page@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 3712
TBC Senior International Relations Officer (Americas) international.relations@imperial.ac.uk

 

TBC Senior International Relations Officer (Europe & Alliances) international.relations@imperial.ac.uk  
Clare Turner Senior International Relations Officer (Middle East, Africa & South Asia)  clare.turner@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 2895

Laura Bulmer

International Relations Officer (Mobility and Programmes) l.bulmer@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 2533
Elizabeth Gueyffier International Analytics and Strategy Officer e.gueyffier@imperial.ac.uk +44 (0) 20 7594 1254
Nicola McSkeane International Relations Administrator n.mcskeane@imperial.ac.uk  +44 (0) 20 75943714

Kaitlyn Collins

International Relations Administrative Assistant  kaitlyn.collins@imperial.ac.uk   +44 (0) 20 7594 8081

Adrian Hawksworth

Institutional Erasmus Co-ordinator/College Student Exchange Co-ordinator (member of Registry) http://www.imperial.ac.uk/placements 
+ 44 (0) 20 7594 8044