At the time of the 2015 Fellowship announcement, 75 members of Imperial staff, or individuals who have an ongoing association with Imperial, are Fellows of the Academy of Medical Sciences.

Fellows of the Academy of Medical Sciences Accordion

Department of Chemistry

Professor Anthony G.M. Barrett

Institute of Clinical Sciences

Professor Timothy J.Aitman
Professor Amanda Fisher
Professor Terence Partridge
Professor Dominic Withers

School of Public Health

Professor Sir Roy Anderson
Professor Deborah Ashby
Professor Paul Elliott
Professor Majid Ezzati
Professor Neil Ferguson
Professor Philippe Froguel
Emeritus Professor Sir Brian Jarman
Professor Elio Riboli
Professor Brian G. Spratt

Department of Medicine

Professor Charles Bangham
Professor Stephen R. Bloom
Professor Marina Botto
Professor David J. Brooks
Professor Jonathan Cohen
Professor Terry Cook
Professor Paul Farrell
Professor Ten Feizi
Professor Jonathan Friedland
Professor Raymond Hill
Professor David W. Holden
Professor Desmond G. Johnston
Professor J Simon Kroll
Emeritus Professor Michael Levin
Professor John MacDermot
Professor David John DM Nutt
Professor Charles D. Pusey
Professor Gavin Screaton
Professor Elizabeth Simpson
Professor Peter J. Tyrer 
Professor John Warner
Professor Jonathan N. Weber
Professor Richard Wise
Professor Douglas B. Young

Department of Life Sciences

Professor Anne Dell
Professor Nicholas Franks
Professor Robert Sinden
Professor William Wisden

National Heart and Lung Institute

Professor Eric Alton
Professor Gianni Angelini
Professor Peter J. Barnes
Professor Peter Burney
Professor William Cookson
Professor Timothy W. Evans
Emeritus Professor Malcolm Green
Professor Dorian Haskard
Professor Sebastian Johnston
Emeritus Professor A. Barry Kay
Professor Jaspal S Kooner
Professor Ajit Lalvani
Professor Peter J.M. Openshaw
Professor Dudley Pennell
Professor Neil Poulter
Professor Nadia Rosenthal
Professor Michael Schneider
Professor James Scott
Professor Tim Williams
Professor Sir Magdi H. Yacoub

Department of Surgery and Cancer

Professor Eric Aboagye 
Professor Charles Coombes
Professor Lord Ara Darzi
Professor Stephen Franks
Professor Ilpo Huhtaniemi
Professor Mervyn Maze 
Professor Jeremy Nicholson 
Professor Malcolm Parker
Sir Richard Sykes 

Department of Humanities

Professor Lord Robert M.L. Winston

Faculty of Medicine Centre

Professor Sir Ravinder N. Maini
Professor Paul Matthews
Professor Anthony J. Newman Taylor
Emeritus Professor Julian Whitehouse

College Headquarters

Professor Sir Leszek Krzysztof Borysiewicz